I Don’t Even Know Who I Am Anymore

Let me guess something. Someone just had changing my life. At least, a little. And yes, he is you. 

No, am not in a good mood to say that you are the one who did it to me. Just want you to know that you made my path seems not the same any longer. Dunno why.

No, maybe you are not the one who will fulfill my emptiness. You, sometimes, cheer me up and ended by leaving me with deep breath. You don’t like me, either. 

I always wondering why the person like you could act like something never happens. Anything. Maybe that’s why you always walk with your own self. 

Knowing you better and better, make me feel more speechless. I never recognize who I am anymore. 

How could you do that to me?

(tulisan ke enampuluhdelapan dari beberapa tulisan)

Tinggalkan Balasan

