In My Future

We do love reading lot of books and together called book worm 😛 But I want to do it outdoor like this:

Or like this?

Or like this?

Anything. We both love reading. I really want to spend my time with you by reading and discussing 🙂

Even we are too tired to read out there, we can do this at our bedroom 🙂 Like this:

so, what will we read? 😉

I know that you will love doing this with me 🙂 I bet you can’t wait it too 😉 Well, am waiting… ^_^

~in one pray, dream, and hope~

Tinggalkan Balasan

